sevenswells: (Getting a job is dull (Sherlock))
[personal profile] sevenswells
Here's how each and every episode of Teen Wolf goes:



PREVIOUSLY ON WEEN TOLF: Scott is a dumbass and everybody else leads a really shitty life

INTRO: Horrible stuff is happening, but no-one gives a shit about the plot, except maybe Stiles, Stiles' dad, and sometimes Derek

OPENING CREDITS: WOO-HOO RANDOM SOFT-CORE PORN WITH OIL AND STUFF, THIS IS MTV BITCHES WHAT DID YOU EXPECT

1. Scott and Allison make-outs timez!

2. Someone is in a car and gets attacked by something

3. People say it was a mountain lion

4. Scott pines for Allison and doesn't give a shit

5. Some teenage kid has a really depressing back story

6. Scott is doodling hearts around Allison's name all over his school books and doesn't give a shit

7. Stiles tries to do something about the plot but then gets sidetracked by Scott and some stupid subplot related to his pining for Allison

8. Someone is in a deserted place at night and suddenly the lights go off or on and then they get attacked or abducted or something

9. People say it was a mountain lion

10. Derek gets inappropriately all up in someone's personal space

11. Scott and Allison make-outs timez!

12. Random fight that has no incidence on the main plot at all with cool teen music because this is MTV, bitches, what did you expect

13. Chris Argent is being sexy and the women in the Argent family (except for Allison) are being really fucked-up

14. Someone is in a car and gets attacked by something (FFS STOP GETTING IN CARS PEOPLE IN TEEN WOLF IT'S FUCKING DANGEROUS READ THE MEMO)

15. People say it was a mountain lion

16. Seriously they should build a business around mountain lions souvenirs in this town "I was attacked by a mountain lion and all I got was this lousy t-shirt" or something, I dunno

17. More depressing backstories from secondary characters

18. Scott thinks it's been too long since I last talked about him in this list

19. Jackson goes to see Derek to whine about something or other

20. Jackson thought it was Derek he was whining at when it was actually the werewolf hunters (it's ALWAYS the werewolf hunters)

21. Sexy Chris Argent is dissappoint with Jackson

22. Sexy Chris Argent would really appreciate if people other than him were respecting the motherfudging Code for fuck's sake

23. Scott is depressed because sexy Chris Argent is not happy about him making out with his daughter but then Scott makes out with her anyway because he doesn't give a shit

24. Something related to the plot happens, or not, but then again no-one really cares except Stiles, Stiles' dad and sometimes Derek

25. Scott pines for Allison

NEXT ON WEEN TOLF: Depressed hopeless teenagers, horrible gory murders and why is this dumbass the main character again?

Date: 2012-10-10 06:43 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] berylia.livejournal.com
Hahahahha ! Voilà qui est tellement vrai et donne tellement envie de regarder...

Date: 2012-10-10 09:29 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] jainas.livejournal.com
True Story.

You forgot the random transition scene with nothing happening but with the bad music and repetitive beat that make you think "so that's what teenagers listen to" ?, 'cause it's MTV, bitches.

Date: 2012-10-10 07:16 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] merkuria.livejournal.com
People say it was a mountain lion

You mean it wasn't? Also, absolutely brilliant :D

Date: 2012-10-20 07:28 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sevenswells.livejournal.com
Hahaha, thank you, I do my best :D

Date: 2012-10-10 07:31 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] falling-voices.livejournal.com
I will not watch this show. I will noooooot. I refuse.

damn you. it can't be good enough to live up to this post, anyway, can it?
Edited Date: 2012-10-10 07:32 pm (UTC)

Date: 2012-10-20 07:26 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sevenswells.livejournal.com
Pourtant je pense que tu aimerais beaucoup Allison et Lydia si tu t'y mettais! =D *I iz enabler*
Sinon, c'est effectivement pas la série télé du siècle mais c'est plutôt sympa en faisant autre chose devant (si tu as du repassage ou du pelage de patates, c'est parfait ^^)
Je suis un peu tombée dedans par suivisme j'avoue, vu que c'est un peu le Talk Of The Town sur tumblr, mais au moins ce n'est pas avilissant à regarder comme Supernatural ou un truc du genre. Comme je le dis à qui veut l'entendre, c'est "globalement sympa, vachement addictif et suffisamment nul", en gros l'équilibre parfait de la série de djeunz, et avec du slash gratuit par-dessus alors que demande le peuple?

Date: 2012-10-10 08:46 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] julie-izumi.livejournal.com
haha! C'est tellement vrai ! :D
Mais qu'est-ce que je peux trouver ce show addictif quand même !
*and yes, sexy Chris Argent*

Date: 2012-10-20 07:27 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sevenswells.livejournal.com
Complètement d'accord, c'est carrément addictif! Et copine de trouver Chris Argent sexy, yay!!!

Profile

sevenswells: (Default)
sevenswells

December 2016

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18 192021222324
25262728 2930 31

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 08:43 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios